Beautyful Flower photograophy -10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful flower photography although i don't know about this flower name.i Hope you all like my photography.

20220628_072842.jpg

Friends let’s get started on the content and photography of today’s post. I am going to share with you the photography of Kankrol. I hope you like it.

20220628_072803.jpg

Some trees were planted on the roof of our family, holding gravel there. However, I have shared with you the photography of the flower that is coming to them.

20220628_072835.jpg
These flowers I see on our roof, when we climb on the roof in the morning. I went to the roof and saw the flowers of Pai. Then I came home again and took the mobile, and with it I photographed flowers from a few angles.

20220628_072838.jpg

And I will share it with you, I hope you may like it too. In fact, everyone loves flowers, I love them a lot, no matter what the flower.

20220628_072844.jpg
Although there are some specific flowers that I love more. But otherwise any flower looks good. And when I see flowers from Bhallaga, my mind wants to do photography.

And if you don't share that photography with you. So I shared the photography of the garden flowers with you. Please let me know how it looks.

Then I set off for the house to do photography, and went down from the roof, and joined the activities of this house.

So friends, in fact, many people know these flowers, many do not know.

20220628_072853.jpg
This cockroach or cockroach flower is quite nice to look at. The flowers of Kankrol are blooming a little bigger. So today I have presented the photography of Kankrol with you and I will appear again with different types of photography.

20220628_072826.jpg
Without talking too much like today, without going into too much analysis, I will end my post today. I wish you all good health

All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.

So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

20220628_072815.jpg

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধরণ এটা ফটোগ্রাফি হয়েছে। কালারফুল । আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your work is great and this is a great photo

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Beautiful flower photography, all your pictures look very good. Success always for you.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to see your comment.

 2 years ago 

This is beautiful and cool flower photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76