Beauty of Creativity " Flowers Stock Pictures " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am again here with brand new flowers images. I took all these pictures in the nursery. All these pictures are captured when my brother is coming back to home from faisalabad to khurianwala. The colour of these flowers are red. Flower are the natual thing and best living source for bees and other insects. Now lets talk about its scientific detail. The scientific name of this flower is Hibiscus Rosa. It belong to the Malvaceae family. The order name of these flowers is Malvales. People also use this flower to make the medicine that used for different purpose. In my native language, It is known as katchnar. It is very effective for our body to control the blood pressure. They have not any kind of fragrance. These flowers are blooms on the plants. The size of its plants is larger as compare to other flower plants. I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Samsung
Model: Flip Z3
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20220922-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20220922-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220922-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220922-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220922-WA0002.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awesome .. This flowers are looking awesome. Also you captured this with different steps which is liked by me.. Thanks for the post..

 2 years ago 

I like jaba flower very much. This morning, while walking around, I took several photographs of jaba flowers. Your stock photography is very cool and colorful

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Flowers photography looking so awesome. You have shared some amazing photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86