Beauty of Creativity - Stock Images of Sweet.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good Morning guys. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I am back with new ultra high quality stock images of sweet. i took all these picture some days ago.

It was the special day for me because some important guest was comming to out home. It was the day of Eid Milad U Nabi. I went to bazar and burchase the white rus guly from the zoq e sheerain bakery. The price of this sweet is 500 PKR.

We made the bryani and sweet rice on this occasion and give the rice in our neighbour house. People like to eat sweet after the spicy food like bryani, chicken krai and many more food dish. but some people just like the fast food and not like the sweet to much.

First of all i put rus gulas in the plate and stop the breath at the time of picture clicking.then i find the suitable angle and click on capture button. these are just stock images that you can use in your article freely. I hope you guys enjoy my stock images post and read my story.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230929_184452_HDR.jpg

20230929_184455_HDR.jpg

20230929_184500_HDR.jpg

20230929_184505_HDR.jpg

20230929_184450_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow it's really look delicious 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85