Beauty of Creativity - Stock Images of Snow Breeze Hotel

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!


How are you community members ? I hope you will be fine and happy. I am also good and happy by the mercy of Allah. Today I am showing you beautiful and interesting pictures of snow breeze hotel and road sides view. I captured these pictures on the side road of snow breeze.

The story began with the tour of murree. Some days ago i went to murree with my family. It was the great time that i spend with my family. We started our journey at night about 10:00 PM and reached at murree at 6 AM. Thr cool winf is blowing everywhere. It was the day of 14 auguest. Independence day. The overall hotel in muree was filled. The price was to much high. One night room price is 20k to 25k.

We decided to went to ayubia. Ayubia is the point of murree where the monkey place and moto turnal is famous place, we went there take soke.fresh breath. Enjoy the time and went to back mall road. Thrn we stayed at snow breeze hotel. It is the 500 meter far away from mall road. We book a room with 12k pkr. The condition of room is normal but view of nature is amaizng.

We took some pictures of snow breeze hotel from the side of road. The scene look so pretty and brautiful. I decided to shared these lovely scene with my boc family. I hope you guys like these amazing scene and share your view on it in the below comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20230818-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0006.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90