Beauty of Creativity " Lantana camara " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i come back with wonderful lantana flowers photographs. In the previous post, i have shared the yellow colour latana flowers but in this post i am going to share the latana flowers that are the combination of two colours. One is yellow and second one is red colour. I took all these pictures from the nursery that is 10 KM far from my colony.

Now we try to know its scientific detail. These flowers are known as West Indian Lantana. It is the spieces of flowering plants. Lantana camara is the its scientific name. The order name of these flower is Lamiales. It belong to thw Verbenaceae family. These flowers blooms most in temperate climates and cultivars with yellow blooms. Latana have small tubular flowers that has four petals and their terminal areas are arranged on the stems. I hope you will like my photographs.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Samsung
Model: Flip z3
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

Screenshot_20220831-202948_Lightroom.jpg

Screenshot_20220831-203012_Lightroom.jpg

Screenshot_20220831-202806_Lightroom.jpg

Screenshot_20220831-202646_Lightroom.jpg

Screenshot_20220831-202601_Lightroom.jpg

Screenshot_20220831-202459_Lightroom.jpg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really like to see flower photos debe best wishes

 2 years ago 

You have done very beautiful flower photography. I love your flower photography

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Beautiful little flowers to look at, thank you for sharing and entertaining us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90