Beauty of Creativity - Karhi Pakora and White Rice Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

How are you guys ? I am good by the mercy of Allah and I pray that all my friends are also good. Today I am showing you sone creative shots of karhi pakora with white rice. I took all these photographs at lunch time in office. Basically Office lunches are mostly uninspiring for me but with adding some mire ingredients, I make my lunch delightful and yummy.

In the blog post, we will talk about this recipe and dish, how many people like it and how many people choose an alternative plan to do lunch at office. Basically karhi pakora with white tice is the desi anf village food dish. The people of village like it more as compare to citizen.

Today office menu is amazing according to my point of view. karhi pakoras and white rice is my favourite fish. It is the nutritious and satisfying meal that turn an ordinary workday into an enjoyable culinary adventure. Try it in the lunch time.

Karhi Pakora is the famous dish of Pakistan that cooked with the chickpea flour and yogurt based curry. we mostly eat white rice with karhi pakora and chicken daal, this combination offers a satisfying filling and flavor.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230926_130546_HDR.jpg

20230926_130542_HDR.jpg

20230926_130543_HDR.jpg

20230926_130552_HDR.jpg

20230926_130604_HDR.jpg

20230926_130601_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow, the food photography was amazing. Looking at the condition that the greed cannot be handled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87