Beauty of Creativity " Stock Images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I want to share the stock images of flowers. Basically flowers flowers are the most beautiful and important part of trees and plants. Flowers are the gifts that given by nature to us. Flowers increase the beautiful of nature and environment. Flower are the first stage of those plants that provide us food. Flowers are mostly used for decorating the house and make the environment so beautiful. Some flowers are used as vegetable like kachnar. Flowers of kachnar are cooked when they are in the buds form.

Some flowers are also used for medicine. The most famous flowers that are used for medicine are yasmin and lotus. Rose flowers are also used for skin care medicine etc. Some flowers are also used for making colour that are used for dyeing the cloths etc. It is also used for making perfume and cents etc. I took all these pictures in the nursery that i looked during my route from faisalabad to khurianwala. In this post i am going to present two types of beautiful flowers. I hope members of BoC community will like my photographs that now i am presenting with you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Samsung
Model: Flip Z3
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20220922-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20220922-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20220924-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20220924-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20220924-WA0028.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The flowers you show are very beautiful, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Wow.. This flowers are looking wonderful.. . You captured this with many steps. That's why it is looking awesome.. Thanks for sharing this..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81