Beauty of Creativity " Flowers Collection " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of flowers. The colour of these flowers base on the combination of two flowers. The one is pink and other is white colour. I found these flowers on the way of my office on the side of road. Flowers blooming make the environment so attractive and beautiful. People like to grow these flowers in the front of house, gardens and parks. In my natuve language we called them lani phol. Flowers also have the male and female gender but they are separated scientifically. Males flowers have the stamen that are coated with pollen. The flowers are the best source of honey. Fly suck their juice and make the honey. It is the best living source for human and bee. The flowers are used in widely range in our life. We used them on every event. I also try to find its scientific detail bit unfortunately i can not got it.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinion about my photographs in the comment section. Welcome on my post and thanks for giving your precious time on my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile: Samsung
Model: A22
Lens: Main Lens .
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20220812_091611.jpg

20220812_091610.jpg

20220812_091617.jpg

20220812_091624.jpg

20220812_091633.jpg

20220812_091626.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. All of the photographs are looked so much beautiful dear. I'm so much pleasured to see all the photographs.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro and welcome on my post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89