Beautiful photography of small foam || by @bdwomen

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends,

Hello friends how are you all I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I am very good by the grace of God. Today I will show you a picture of a small foam in a small pond next to our house. The small foams look pretty much the same. I like small pictures like this very much. So today I will share with you the pictures I took. I hope you all like these pictures.

IMG-20211125-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0000.jpg

These foams live in a small pond in front of our house. These little foams look so pretty. I like these foams very much. So in the morning I thought I didn't take some pictures of these foams. Then I took all the foam from the pond separately. Then I put a couple of foams in the middle of the pond and took a beautiful picture. At that time it was very beautiful to see the foams in the picture. This little foam is so beautiful in reality. It is very beautiful to see the foam in our pond. These foams can be eaten by small fish. The fish eat with great pleasure.

IMG-20211125-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0003.jpg

As children, we used to play a lot of games with foam. I used to decorate small houses with this foam. Beautiful aquarium can also be decorated with foam. These little foams look so beautiful in an aquarium. This foam looks so beautiful with a variety of small fish. We occasionally put these little foams in the aquarium in our house. Then the whole aquarium looks very beautiful. I love to see these little foams.

IMG-20211125-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0004.jpg

So I took some small foam and some pictures. These foams look so beautiful. The foam looks very beautiful for small and big reasons. The small leaves should be surrounded by green. I like these foams very much. So I took pictures of these little foams and shared them with you. I hope you all like this little beautiful flower picture.

IMG-20211125-WA0002.jpg

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  

Good photography, greetings 🌱

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Darun photography korecan apni

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the beauty of this aquatic plant, this plant is very useful for fish in the water.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💞

 3 years ago 

You have done very beautiful photography.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Amazing shots. Thanks for sharing these stunning pictures

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88