Morning Harmony on the Beach at My City

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Welcoming the morning on the beach of my city, you will be presented with an extraordinary panorama, especially when the sun rises and a number of fishing boats are about to dock home from the high seas.

This morning the sun is quite bright, and red in the eastern horizon, I managed to capture some fantastic pictures today. I hope you enjoy some of the pictures that I display this time.


BAHASA


Menyambut pagi di pantai kota saya anda akan disuguhkan panorama yang luar biasa, terutama ketika bersamaan mentari terbit dan sejumlah perahu nelayan sedang hendak berlabuh pulang dari lautan lepas.

Pagi ini matahari cukup cerah, dan memerah di ufuk timur, saya berhasil mengabadikan sejumlah gambar yang fantastis hari ini. semoga anda menikmati sejumlah gambar yang saya tampilkan kali ini.

AHA18263.JPG

AHA18264.JPG

AHA18261.JPG


All photos were are My own,

taken by Canon Mark IV


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47