Beauty of Creativity Contest # Week I: Reflection of Fish Market at My City

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

The market is one of the centers for the gathering of various groups of people. Not only buyers, a number of fishermen also seem to supply a number of fish they catch in this market.

Indeed, the market atmosphere in my city is still very shabby, there are no adequate facilities, it's not that the local government doesn't facilitate it, but traders also don't want to follow the rules that have been applied.

This reflection of the fish market in my city is one of the entries for my post this time, I hope you enjoy it.

AHA10431.JPG

AHA10432.JPG

AHA10433.JPG

AHA10436.JPG

AHA10437.JPG


All photos were are My own,

taken by Canon Mark IV


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47