Shield Bug Perches on Wild Grass

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Just right on wild grass, a bug with brown shield seemed to be a bit calm, that might be a good chance to take some pictures of this common insect while the dark started to come over. All I had to do, was to find the good light so I could perceive a proper shot. When I felt right, I managed to take a couple of shots from different angles with my smartphone plus external macro. I am still fond of hunting insects. This time I did not go to the far place, but I decided to walk around my neighbor. So, I made a short work to the bush along the village street side. Although I often found the same objects, they always look different to me, especially the place they hang out and the way they expose themselves in the bush. So my today's insect is a shield bug that, the day I found, perched on dried grass, staring at me with its two black eyes. It is considered a common insect that lives near people, and easy to find them hanging out around the bush but their appearance often tempted me to take shots.


IMG_20230708_153029.jpg

IMG_20230708_153033.jpg

IMG_20230708_153038.jpg

IMG_20230708_153053.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

Hasil foto yang bagus, saya suka foto macro.

 last year 

Wow, its looks like fantastic photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91