Panoramic Field Landscapes || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Another day, I had a short trip to the village that is surrounded with beautiful landscape view. It was found when I passed the alternative road that connected to the main road. Seeing this landscape, I decide to stop by. I parked motorcycle on the road side and spent some time seeking for proper position. The paddy field is the landscape where I can vastly see good sky above.

_AHW6003.jpg

These common views are easy to find, especially on the sunny day, yet the clear sky is not always coming as clear as it is. I was lucky that I was faced with this moment, the moment that I did not expect to happen. As I told you, while being on the road, my eyes kept on spotting any good views that scattered along the road and of course, only a few worth a shot.

AHW_1507.jpg

I could not be able to leave this scenery behind without making a stop and taking photos. It has been my primary plan to have photos during this trip and I was glad to see these landscapes across the public street which was not hard to get thru.

_AHW6057.jpg

I just needed to stop by and take some photos from different angles in which I could perceive various views of the scenes. Then, I tried to find good standing points to shoot these landscapes from the sideroad.

_AHW5375.jpg

It's about a half-hour after leaving the city, and I passed the road between the fields, there I saw beautiful field landscapes that attracted me with the view under late afternoon sky.

AHW_2888.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your landscape photography is very beautiful. Every picture is full of natural beauty. Your passion for photography brings your photography to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86