Oceanside Pier Views || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Soon I arrived at the beach, I was caught up with this oceanside pier under the blue sky and dragged me to follow my way to the jutted out from the beach. At the end of this pier, the visitor took some photos with the blue color as background. It was quite possible to see the natural background which served another side of the beauty while the gentle waves scattering over the afternoon sun.

On this pier we were free to sense the mixed air that come from the blue sea. I was with others still occupied the wooden pier and played with blue-white horizon, tried to eliminate my mind from the troubles. It lays out a hopscotch grid on the aging plank which drew my mood to have fancy walk toward the end of the dock. It was something that I could feel the magical echo of the little wave.

This pier is owned by State Company Pertamina, a regional operation pier that loads the oil for regional need and I believe, some of you are quiet familiar with this pier that is occasionally used by the local for fishing spot.


_AHW8347.jpg

_AHW8350.jpg

_AHW8352.jpg

_AHW8358.jpg

_AHW8357.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. This ocean os looking very wonderful. Thanks for gift us a beautiful ocean like this.

 2 years ago 

You have captured some amazing photos that look great .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88