Holy Basil (Ocimum tenuiflorum)

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

I went back to nature, the place that I could possibly find the interesting subjects for my photography collection. This time I headed to the remote area where half of the village is covered by the forest and a bunch of bush grows along the way. Soon I made the way into little wood, I was straightly caught up with the wild plants and I decided to get some shots before heading to other spots. All I know they are wild plants grow wildly in the wood. The thing that amazed me was the beauty of the color that made me hard to turn away before having them a shot. Thru the naked eyes, this plant is just a rough plant that is probably neglected, but the camera will make them good to be exposed. Thank to the camera for showing us the real beauty of this unnoticeable plant. So, here are some pics of wild plants that I captured a few of days ago somewhere around the woodland. They distribute throughout many tropical and subtropical regions, and Indonesia is one of their best home to grow. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface. This typical wild plant is considered perennial plants that used to be found in the meadow, bushes and shrublands. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface.


IMG_20240721_113351.jpg

IMG_20240721_113236.jpg

IMG_20240721_113150.jpg

IMG_20240721_113158.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 last month 

very beautiful photography results..

 last month 

I am impressed by the different types of photography you share. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48