Fire Ants Party| 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Party is on the way, friends were invited to celebrate a big party because we just caught big prey. Before that we have to take this poor creature to the safe place and we can share it to each other fairly once we arrived there. Seeing that this would be great party and we should help to carry it out away from this guy who was trying to steal our food, and if he did, we did not have anything left.

I assumed, one of the ants was talking about me. Nope, it is just my assumption as I saw them rush when noticing me! I just need to take a few pictures of them but they moved to fast to hide their prey as if I was not given a chance to take their pictures. Nevertheless, I did not give up on them, I was trying following their way with my mobile camera, and when they made a shortstop, I quickly took their pictures.

From these little creatures, at least, I could learn something about working together to reach a goal, and they worked together to have some food, or perhaps, they took their pray as a gift to their queen. I guess, they were waiting for me to leave, so they could freely celebrate their day with a big catch.


1665233196772-01.jpeg

1665319638156-01.jpeg

1665319822886-01.jpeg

1665319727422-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow execlent ant photography. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Your photography are very beautiful.Thanks For sharing.

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81