Field Scapes Sunset | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Good day Beauty Lovers! It's great to be back with another beauty of nature, this time I am coming up with some pictures of field scape during sunset. These scenes were shot long ago in different spots around my hometown where I managed to get the village nuance during the late hours and the golden sky slowly appeared from the horizon. It appears more fascinating with the blended clouds. This has made me stay a little while shooting the scenes. To do shoot these pictures, I picked the roadside as my standing point, so I could find the view in the wide range.

Facing with nature like this, urged me so badly to shoot more and more and hard to leave them behind. Since we only have the field and sea spot to shoot such a landscape, I made my way to the countryside where I would probably some fascinating landscapes under the blue sky. Blue sky, a perfect protecting dome, that plays with the sunlight on these fine days, promises to be the canvass to our happiness.

It is here, over green fields, the colorful sky racing with time and stretches to the infinite which the orange, yellow and little red show each other's beauty in their contrast.


AHW_4362+.jpg

AHW_4177+.jpg

AHW_3179+.jpg

AHW_4171+.jpg

AHW_2892+.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow shared some beautiful photography with us. Nice to see your photography. Many thanks for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Cool, this is a very extraordinary light.

omg, the blue in the first one.
got severe flooding in Oz atm, ive been wanting to get out and do some snaps, but its still raining too hard to make it viable without a car

 3 years ago 

Extraordinary sunset... The evidence of god

 3 years ago 

Such a beautiful sun set
Its soo lovely
Thank you for sharing
Could use as my wallpaper even

 3 years ago 

Wow! Brother, I was fascinated by your photographs. I really like your photography. Especially the first photography that I have, I like that photography very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86