Cat Walks || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

A lone wanderer was searching food around. In another chance, I moved stealthily to get his picture as to show you that this animal can also make his fancy pose, as if he said " Do I walk like a gentleman?," even it is not trained for that. Nature teaches him how to survive, and nature beautified his appearance.

_AHW5820.jpg

_AHW5819.jpg

The instinct works on his command. I kept shooting until I got some good pose, I knew it was trying to show me that it deserved to be a good pet and it will always be good one. I happened to notice after having lunch under the tree, and from a distance, a gentleman walk toward me while searching for food from the trash.

_AHW5822.jpg

Many cats live wildly, running after leftovers from the visitors who just finished their meal. Like a wild cat, he was not having a human touch, nobody treated him like a pet, but he should be thankful for the fresh food on the beach. Being with him in close range, I decided to take some shots in close up. Here are the results, the black angry cat is on the roll.

_AHW5824.jpg

He is just a cat that happily used his free time to go around neigborhood, looking for something to eat. Since he is a wild cat, I dont call him with a name. Sometime he came up with folks, and another time he just showed up begging for food. He stayed calm outside waiting for the door open.

_AHW5828.jpg

While he was walking, I played with some clicks and love to see the way he walk. No wonder why models wannabe want to walk like this cat.



CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAnimal Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Pets and animals deserve to be safe.🛡🐱🐶🐇🦏🐘

 2 years ago 

Really wonderful photography, it was very nice to see the photographs.

 2 years ago 

Very nice bro you describe nature and love between animals and humans .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88