Beautiful Piece of Nature: Spiraling Tendril

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It's always great to see such a tendril, a natural art form that used to be ignored. However, I saw different, this subject is one of incredible stuff to be captured. So, I decided to get the closest shots with macro to perceive detailed look of the subject. At glance, it looks like a vehicle spare part (per) and I thought that was a kind of nature art. I made a couple of shots from various angles to get a good result even I understood those are not as perfect as a pro.

What I can offer you this time is some art of nature pictures that I recently took in the mountainous area, away from home. The complex cycles that truly invited me to go deeper with the shots. All we need to do is to observe and take the pictures as good as possible, so it called the creativity of bringing something usual to be seen as unique subjects. Shortly, I never get bored of bringing you beautiful pieces of nature.


1680102265790.jpg

1680102265794.jpg

1680102265798.jpg

1680102265807.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

Ramadhan Spirit @abduhawab 😊🙏😊

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34