The Diary Game 🎮 My Whole today ✨ 15/05/2021"!

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and good. So friends, today was the third day of Eid. I had a lot of fun with my friends. We went out with our friends this morning. My friend Haji Nasir called me and told me that either I told him that I have not had breakfast yet but I will come to you. After a while he said that I did not have breakfast either. You come to me and have breakfast at my house. I said no, my friend, my mother is making breakfast for me, so I will have breakfast at home.

Ray Muhammad Nasir

IMG-20210515-WA0020.jpg

I called my friend Nasir after breakfast and he did not pick up the phone. I called the waiter after about ten minutes and his mother picked him up. I asked him where Haji Nasir's block is. Son, he is taking a bath, that's why he wasn't picking up your phone. I said, "Okay, let's tell you about the Indian bath as soon as he got a call from a Muslim and call me." He said, "Okay." I will tell him son but after ten minutes he took a bath and he called me and said where is Salman bhai where is he I said my friend is at home I have been waiting for you for a long time he said my friend I didn't start coming so I couldn't pick up the phone so he also took a shower I will come to your house in about a minute and then I went to my house today and he took his car and took the car and came straight to me And then we went to our third friend Ahmed to get it

Crime partner 😈😈

InShot_20210515_122924264.jpg

Then I took Nasir to my friend Ahmed but Ahmed was not at home. I locked the door of his house. His younger brother came out. I told him to call Ahmed. He says he doesn't love me. Ask my mother where Ahmed is. He fell down and asked his mother if I said that he has gone to his grandmother's house. He also told me that brother Ahmed has gone to his grandfather's house. I went to the house of the elders and locked the door. He had an older brother. I told him that I had to meet my brother. He told the workers that I would tell you. He left after calling Ahmed and Ahmed came out after two minutes. He said, "Dude, he didn't come to me this morning, so he walks with me and gives me some medicine." He said, "OK, let's go, but wait for five minutes. The guests have come. And as it was five minutes and he came out, he said, "If you make a picture of me, I said, 'OK, you look so cute, God willing, I would make a good picture of you.' I made a good one so that you can reach your evening. I like it very much, so you also have to tell me how did you like the picture of it. Please comment and give your opinion.

👑👑

IMG-20210514-WA0078.jpg

Then all three of us friends went to the colony. We went to the colony and took three bottles of this team and chips for ourselves. After it was very hot in the colony colony, we made the same wool for our car. Gone, but no one was doing it. It was very hot inside because of reading too much. Then we put a cloth on one side of the car so that the hot milk of things would not fall and it was also happening from the car. And then I did it at number four. It would be more free. We had a lot of fun. It was so annoying and now the chief was sitting inside and enjoying the bottle. Atta gave her bottles and the baby to drink so that they were also yellow. The heat was too much. I realized that I was not very happy with the pearls. Done

Ahmad Ch

IMG-20210514-WA0075.jpg

Yes friends my day is very good today by the grace of allah let me stay overnight because of them i am very happy all day today i had a lot of fun with my friends i am proud that allah How are you friends? How do you feel when you see me? You can comment on your support, but this is to give me time.

Jano🙈

IMG-20210515-WA0032.jpg

Diary Game

Pakistan punjab

Eid

15/05/2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great day with great friends. Happy Eid to you and your comrades!

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much brother 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86