THE DIARY GAME OF STEEM || BETTER LIFE......by@raiyan02

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hlw Friends, I hope everyone is healthy. I'm fine. I came back today with the story of the new day. Let's get started.

Morning

I woke up late this morning. It was eight o'clock when I woke up.

Mom gave me hot water and lemon. I'm fresh. Then I drank lemon water. Then mother made tea. I had tea while talking to my mother.

It was not cloudy this morning. It was quite sunny. However, it was cold because it was raining last night. I was walking in the garden in front of our house till then.

IMG_20200326_072720.jpg

IMG_20210605_092357.jpg

My mother said that the bulbul bird nested in the white flowering tree on the left side of our garden. I was very happy to find a home inside the tree. Then I took a picture as soon as I saw it.
I hope the bird will lay eggs in a few days.

IMG_20210610_121349.jpg

Then I saw a small red rose on the rose tree in the garden today. Vision deep colored roses bloom in this rose tree. It is wonderful to see such dark red roses among the young green leaves.

After a while I took a bath. Then I ate and drank at half past nine. My online class started at ten. There were two classes today. 10am to 11pm then again from 12pm to 1pm.

I listened to the song for an hour in the middle. I ate grapes. I was chatting on the phone.

Noon

In the meanwhile I have seen many times the bulbul bird is coming and going on that tree again and again. I really like the sound of the bulbul bird.

IMG_20210509_164624.jpg

IMG_20210612_110318.jpg

IMG_20210612_110329.jpg

Anyway my favorite Tapu Sir's class started at twelve. Sir Byomkesh was reading a famous story 'Truth Seeker' from the whole today.

IMG_20200313_182509.jpg

I had read the story before. Still, it was fun to listen to. I really like the story of the detective mystery.

After the class, my parents and I chatted together. Then we all had lunch at two o'clock. Then I took rest like every day.

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon after 5 o'clock. After waking up, my body looked bad. Freshened up then drank water. Then I talked to my dear people on the phone for a while. Dad was still flying kites on the roof like every day.

I went to the roof. It is quite windy then. Suddenly I found out that an old grandfather of my neighbor had died a little while ago. It was very bad to hear. This death procession every day. And we do not have the power to prevent this death.

IMG_20210507_203540.jpg

Anyway the evening wore on. Then I made tea. It was accompanied by hot chicken pakora and lentils. Ishan continued to eat the ants with joy.

Now I am sharing today's story with you.
I pray that everyone gets well soon.

And after a while I will eat and drink and go to bed. Then I will hang up the phone for a while and go to sleep.

Good night like today.

Sort:  

Hello @raiyan02,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks you dear !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10