Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?/ Concurso: ¿Cuéntame qué quieres aprender?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

I am really pleased to actually partake in such a wonderful contest, organized for Steemians by @inspiracion, we are grateful for contest as Wonderful as this.
Here I will share with you what I want to learn.

In the world we living today, it is actually expected of everybody to develop in a particular thing or two.

Tell us about the topic you want to learn.

IMG_20200411_164429_894.jpg

Football is actually what I have so much passion for and would love to be perfect in the game of football.

  • Let me share a little about football: Football is a game of 2 Teams, all made up 11 players each (22 in total) chasing after a ball and struggles to maneuver the ball into their opponents goal post. Once the ball touches the hand it is declared a foul.

Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

Everybody has a reason to why they are into whatever they are doing.
I want to perfect in the game of football for a lot of reasons.

  • source of income: the money is actually one of the main reason we do most of the things we do.
  • form of fitness.
  • it is a source of joy.
    IMG_20200411_164345_672.jpg

What are you currently doing to make this happen?

Everyday training is one of the steps that I have taken to achieving this dream.
Thanks for reading.
CC:
@booming04
@booming01
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@booming03
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How good that you are training to learn to play soccer better, that will make you a great player.

Thank you very much for your participation. I hope you are successful in your goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84