The Dairy Game//Today My Life//By @muhammadasif482//07/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM

Hello Friends

I hope you are all well and I will be glad that you are having a good day and Al Hamdulillah I am also fine.

MORNING

I woke up early in the morning when the Fajr call was coming, then I went to the mosque to pray, performed ablution in the mosque and prayed in congregation and then I recited the Qur'an on my mobile and prayed to Allah for all of us that Allah be glorified Protect us all, especially from the corona virus, and keep us all happy forever.

WALK

And then I went for a morning walk in the fields of the village. I walk every day, it improves my health. Then I saw a man coming to cut the fodder of animals. So I also made a picture of him, which I am sharing with you friends.When I was walking in the morning I saw a beautiful white flower.He was looking very cute, his fragrance was also very good, so I arrested him in my mobile too.

IMG_20210607_143014.JPG

B612_20210605_195651_999.jpg

When I was returning from a walk, I was very thirsty. There was a well running near me on which I drank water. Its water is very clear and it is cold. The villagers fill it with water and take it away drink.

IMG_20210607_143117.JPG

BREAKFAST

When I came back home, my mother had made breakfast. Then I washed my hands and changed my clothes. Then I had breakfast with tea. I like to eat with tea.Then I lay on the bed to rest for a while.

NOON

In the afternoon, my shoe was broken, so I thought I would buy a shoe from my bazaar, so I went to the bazaar, it was my friend's shop, I went to it. He brings very good shoes, so I bought several If you look at the type of shoes, I like a shoe, so I bought it. You can see how many good, simple and beautiful shoes there are.

IMG_20210604_131118.jpg

IMG_20210604_131135.jpg

B612_20210604_131548_565.jpg

CAME HOME IN THE EVENING

And when I came back home in the evening, I was very tired, so I gossiped with my family members and ate dinner, then I watched some TV, etc. Then later went to bed to sleep.

I hope you guys have liked my post, you will definitely like this post and I will be bound by your love, thank you.

Achievement 1 Link My Post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@muhammadasif482/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-muhammadasif482

Other details

• Used mobile phone camera
• Location depapur city
• Country pakistan

Thanks

For their remarkable support.
God bless you all.

Regards
@muhammadasih482

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86