Contest: What are your goals in steemit in 2021 || MY GOALS @janemorane

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends !

As we all know that whenever a new year starts we all start planning for the coming year and thanks to  @anasuleidy for orginizing such a great contest,as we all have some goals in out mind and start working for it and when we work hard for it no one can stop us from achieving it ..

So here are my goals in steemit in the beautiful new year 2021..

MY GOALS

GETTING MORE SP

In this new year the first goal is to gain more and more power in this year now my power is 658 and I will reach 5000+ SP at the end of this year..

CREATE MORE QUALITY CONTENT

I can achieve my goals but for that I want to work hard and create more and more quality content because steemit wants quality and only because of great quality content i can reach my goals and i have already started my work for it..

MAKING NEW FRIENDS FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES

One very great thing in steemit that i love is that i can engage with more and more beautiful people around the world and can get more information from different parts of the world and my goal is to make more and more new best friends in this new year.

GAINING REPUTATION

Reputation is what everyone wants and in sha Allah i hope to reach 70 - 75 reputation in this new year and i will work hard for my goals and gain more reputation through my hard work..

DELEGATION

I want to gain more SP because i also want to make my own contests and delegation my power to others and specially the needy, when i was in need @ randulakoralage helped me alot and i will also do the same after getting more SP..

I INVITE @hassanabid @vvarishy @haidermehdi to join the contest..



Thanks for reading my post..

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO  @ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02  and @ booming01@ booming02 , @ steemcurator06  To GET THEIR SUPPORT.

My Achievement 1 post is this

WITH LOVE @janemorane 💗  


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

Wow 679 SP :O Such a rich girl you are <3 Many congratz for reaching 60+ Reputation....

haha not rich than you .. btw thanks alot this is all because of you guys..

Amazing goals amazing sp :p
And thankyou for inviting me to join the contest :)
I will surely have a look at this :)

thanks dear friend.. yes off course

Thank you girl for inviting me 😊 I'll surely participate. And of course you are MashAllah doing great here and may Allah fulfill all the goals you have set for yourself. Let's grow together and make this place a better place by posting quality posts 💞
Regards,
@vvarishayy

yess friend @vvarishayy we will work together for the betterment of this community..

Friend I love that you are located in your goals are your goals, because to desire them and how to achieve them ... How good that on your way you have found so much support to learn and emerge.
I know that you will be able to support others in the near future.
Your goals and plans for 2021 are great and possible.
Count on me for anything you need !!!
Thank you for participating ... You have the entry number 26❤️

thanks @anasuleidy will surely come to you whenever i need some help from you thanks again..

thanks to you for visiting me ❤️

❤️

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest
You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05