The diary game beautiful day) a beautiful journey to visit river and hotel

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I want to tell you that I was sleeping in the morning, so I got a call from my friends and they said, "Brother, get up, get up and have breakfast." Take a shower later and come to us after taking a bath because today we have to go to a river which is a very beautiful night when I heard the name of the river I was really surprised and got up quickly and ate after eating After taking a shower, I went to my friends. When he reached his friends, they were fully dressed and dressed in beautiful dresses. He said what kind of transport should we take on the river so I said I have only motorbike on which we can go my other friend said he also said I have motorbike so he said ok We both go on a bike, and when we get there, the first thing we see is a boat
IMG_20210529_202509.jpg

BEAUTIFUL flower on river

We sat in the boat and the people who were there who sailed the boat swung us on the boat in the river and then he took us from one side to the other and when we reached the other side there were a lot of plants. There were those who were floating on the water of the river, they were lush and they had flowers, so those flowers looked very beautiful, so I took a picture of them from my mobile and I was very happy Because they looked so happy
IMG_20210529_202336.jpg
IMG_20210529_202625.jpg

👌

And we stayed there for a long time and then we went from one side to the other by the same boat and there was sand with us and when we went to the desert of sand there were also flowers but they seemed to wither from the heat. Next to me stood a plant with these dead flowers, which was very looked amazing.
IMG_20210529_202441.jpg

the beautiful hen

We spent a lot of time there and after we got there we thought of going back to another place and because it was very hot at home and we were in a very bad condition because of the heat we stayed with them but some friends forced more. So we had to come and we had a lot of fun and after that we started going back home and there we saw a hen lying on the road which was in a village.They tried to catch the deer but we failed and when I tried to catch it it ran away very fast and still we took a picture of them from afar.
IMG_20210529_202823.jpg

IMG_20210529_202919.jpg

tasty minced meat& pea😋

And then we started coming back home and on the way we got very hungry and that hunger took us to a hotel.We ordered food at the hotel and after ordering we waited a long time because we were so hungry that we couldn't wait. Then all of a sudden he put the food in front of us.The meal consisted of cooked peas and minced meat. It was very tasty and delicious. We thought a lot because I was very hungry. Then we drank cold water.We also got a salad with this meal because it was lunch
IMG_20210529_202643.jpg

salad

IMG_20210529_202709.jpg

REGARD

   steemit nursery

country

   PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

steemit love❤️

   @haiderali12

SPECIAL THANKS

  @steemcurator01

I hope you'll like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86