Contest Alert!!! Love 4 Steemit - The Importance Of Steem and Steemit | Alerta de concurso !!! Love 4 Steemit - La importancia de Steem y Steemit by @graceleon

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My dear friends of the Steemit Nursery community, it is always a real honor for me to participate in the various initiatives brought to us by Steemians.

20210219_125104.jpg
Family picture taken with my husband's cell phone. Location in Caracas. Venezuela

Talking about Steemit is always very encouraging for me, since I met the world of cryptocurrencies through this platform. A little more than 4 years ago, a friend told me that there was a social network, in which I could share my content through a personal blog and in that way, I could earn rewards in cryptocurrencies.
I really couldn't believe it. It was hard for me to understand it, so I decided to study a little about blockchain and how cryptocurrencies behave in the world. I understood that, being a free code, so transparent and secure, it was reliable to believe that this blockchain world is the new wave of the world.

20210219_125420.jpg
Family picture taken with my husband's cell phone. In the background is my friend #yetxuni Location in Colonia Tovar. Venezuela

So, I set out to create my own content, of quality and with superhuman efforts. I tell you this because I had many economic limitations at the time being in Venezuela.
I had no cell phone, no computer and much less internet and it was complicated for me to launch a publication. I started making music video posts, always with borrowed equipment.
Then with the profits, I bought a cell phone, then a laptop and so gradually improved my economic situation thanks to the cryptocurrencies generated in Steemit.
I remember that when I started the platform, one SBD was equivalent to 7$ USD. It was the equivalent of many days of work in Venezuela in those days. It was a lot of money that pushed me to improve the quality of life of my family.

20210219_125759.jpg
Family photo captured with samsumg j4. Location in Boa Vista Brazil

Then I decided to leave my country for several important reasons (safety, health, my children's education, quality of life, my husband's job). Now I am in Argentina and from here I decided to return to the world of Steem to generate income from home, because as we all know, the world has changed since covid-19 and I have had to debate between the concerns as a mother of 3 children and their physical integrity. This year I became active in Steemit after almost 2 years of inactivity on the platform and I have seen the provision to help my family who remained in Venezuela.
I would like to continue to grow in the Steemit platform, invest in it to see greater and more optimal results.
I have instructed many friends and family to get into the world of cryptocurrencies through Steemit and I know they are already seeing positive results in their lives. I rejoice to see so many people growing on the platform and it is my hope that we all continue to grow together.
I have met people from other nations, other languages, cultures and races; Steemit has united the continents and here we are like one big family. In Steemit I am as close to friends in Asia as I am to those in America. Steemit has unified our lives. It is a social network that has become the work and livelihood of many, it is the present and future of the new generations.

20210219_125854.jpg
Family photography captured with samsumg A01. Location in Buenos Aires

I invite to participate to: @yrmaleza @nahumsamuel @oneldoors @yinim1411 @bellana @yetxuni @blackasael. To see the rules: Contest post link organized by our friend from Nigeria @bright-obias who has come up with this great initiative to boost our Steemit career, know us more and share our humble knowledge with other steemians. If we grow in Steemit, we grow the platform, we grow the cryptocurrency, we grow all together. In Steemit everything adds and nothing subtracts.

Cc. to the curator accounts for supporting original content on steemit @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @booming as well as those who work hard to make Steemit what it is, a great social network that rewards quality content.

With love to you, @graceleon

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

Mis estimados amigos de la comunidad Steemit Nursery, siempre es un verdadero honor para mi participar en las diversas iniciativas que nos plantean los Steemians.

20210219_125104.jpg
Fotografia familiar capturada con celular de mi esposo. Localización en Caracas. Venezuela

Hablar de Steemit siempre es muy alentador para mi, ya que conocí el mundo de las criptomonedas a través de ésta plataforma. Hace poco mas de 4 años, una amiga me habló de que existía una red social, en la cual podía compartir mi contenido a través de un blog personal y de ésa manera, podía ganar recompensas en criptomonedas.
Yo la verdad que no lo podía creer. Me costó entenderlo, fué entonces que me propuse a estudiar un poco acerca de las cadenas de bloques, que cómo es todo el comportamiento de las criptomonedas en el mundo. Comprendí que, por ser un código libre, tan transparente y seguro, era confiable creer que éste mundo de la blockchain es la nueva onda del mundo.

20210219_125420.jpg
Fotografia familiar capturada con celular de mi esposo. Al fondo esta mi amiga #yetxuniLocalización en Colonia Tovar. Venezuela

Así que, me dispuse a crear mi propio contenido, de calidad y con esfuerzos sobrehumanos. Les digo esto porque tenía muchas limitaciones económicas en el momento estando en Venezuela.
No tenía teléfono celular, no tenía computadora y mucho menos internet y era complicado para mi lanzar una publicación. Comencé haciendo post de videos musicales, con equipos prestados siempre.
Ya luego con las ganancias, me compré un teléfono celular, luego una laptop y así fue mejorando paulatinamente mi situación económica gracias a las criptomonedas generadas en Steemit.
Recuerdo que cuando empecé la plataforma, un SBD equivalía a 7$ USD. Era lo equivalente a muchos días de trabajo en Venezuela por aquellos días. Era mucho dinero que me impulsó a mejorar la calidad de vida de mi familia.

20210219_125759.jpg
Fotografia familiar capturada con samsumg j4. Localización en Boa Vista Brasil

Luego decidí salir de mi país por varias razones importantes (seguridad, salud, educación de mis hijos, calidad de vida, trabajo de mi esposo). Ahora estoy en Argentina y desde aquí decidí volver al mundo de Steem para generar ingresos desde casa, porque como ya todos sabemos, el mundo cambió a partir del covid-19 y me ha tocado debatirme entre los afanes como madre de 3 hijos y su integridad física. Éste año me active en Steemit después de casi 2 años de inactividad en la plataforma y he visto la provision para ayudar a mi familia que quedó en Venezuela.
Quisiera seguir creciendo en la plataforma Steemit, invertir en ella para ver mayores y mas optimos resultados.
He instruido a muchos amigos y familiares para que se introduzcan en el mundo de las criptomonedas a través de Steemit y sé que ya están viendo los resultados positivos en sua vidas. Me gozo en ver a tantas personas creciendo en la plataforma y es mi anhelo que sigamos todos creciendo juntos.
He conocido personas de otras naciones, otras lenguas, culturas y razas; Steemit ha unido a los continentes y aquí somos como una gran familia. En Steemit estoy tan cerca de los amigos en Asia así como de los que están en América. Steemit ha unificado nuestras vidas. Es una red social que se ha transformado en el trabajo y sustento de muchos, es el presente y futuro de las nuevas generaciones.

20210219_125854.jpg
Fotografia familiar capturada con samsumg A01. Localización en Buenos Aires

Invito a participar a: @yrmaleza @nahumsamuel @oneldoors @yinim1411 @bellana @yetxuni @blackasael. Para ver las reglas: Enlace del post del concurso organizado por nuestro amigo de Nigeria @bright-obias quien se ha ideado esta grandiosa iniciativa para impulsar nuestra carrera en Steemit, conocernos más y compartir nuestros humildes conocimientos con otros steemians. Si crecemos en Steemit, crece la plataforma, crece la criptomineda, crecemos todos juntos. En Steemit todo suma y nada resta.

Cc. a las cuentas de los curadores por apoyar el contenido original en steemit @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @booming así como a los que trabajan arduanente para que Steemit sea lo que es, una gran red social que premia el contenido de calidad.

Con cariño para ustedes, @graceleon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23