How I met steemit and met new friends

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Having known steemit was like a blessing in disguise because I didn't know at all what it was all about until my fellow teachers who are active steemians introduce steemit to me and other co-teachers.
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyfs7qjW9sPXQw1JZNCKzTSwa1inoKBv17jD73bzskRYd9Nfza4Z8gZTXFYpx9TJFYfjsPsqeeCuP9c5tuy7kt1pgU3ynTug3R7u8J.jpeg

It was very difficult at first understanding on what to do especially on how to make a very good content. My friend @kyrie1234 and @fabio2614 was very patient to teach me necessary things to do. They also invited me to join in their group's meetup and I got the chance to meet a lot of steemians from Cebu City, Philippines.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FoDgzrjvcLZaUnsPewNKhNK9hKrVMk4pjWZMRC9K8pHvwwUzGpqyK17MZ9cdvbMFBaLNKEZhCs2kCd9GL6WfT3B21CdM1fqyrDjsy1twBL.jpeg

The photo above shows how happy we are on that day, meeting different people with one goal and that is to learn and share steemit to everyone.

It may not look possible this time to promote steemit in the same setup as before but I am trying to make it known to my family and friends and how steemit will enhance our ability to write, create, and observe well done content.

Thank you @anasuleidy and @steemit for this opportunity and also to the supporters of the community. @steemcurator01 and all booming account.

Steem on steemians! ❤️

@georgie84

Sort:  

Hi, friend!! How great you are surrounded by such good people who want to help, having meetings with steemians is incredible.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #76

Thank you! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70