Betterlife The Diary Game by@dilkashdear 07-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

Hi friends! How are you? I hope you are all right. Friends, I want to tell you how my day went and what I did.

Breakfast time!

Friends, today my eyes opened at eight o'clock. I freshened up. And I made breakfast for myself. Breakfast was made by Mama, but today my heart wanted to make breakfast with my own hands and eat it. So I made breakfast, cooked pratha for breakfast and Curry and tea. A fun thing I cooked pratha only for myself. But my mama liked it so much that she said cook me pratha like this. Then I cooked pratha for mama and all the family.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.31.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.01.25 AM.jpeg

Went to the market!

After breakfast I washed the dishes and cleaned the house. Friends, let me tell you, my schools are opening from tomorrow. So I cleaned the whole house well. After that I told my mama to go to the bazaar. Because I had to get ready to go to school tomorrow and bring clothes and jewelery etc. Mama and I went to the bazaar. I bought some shirts, some sewing and some Without stitches There was a lot of rush in the bazaar. Despite the heat, there was a rush. The guest bought vegetables for the house. I saw that there was a lemonade in the bazaar. Everyone was drinking water from there. Daughter, but I did not drink because the place where he put the water cart. The place was not clean. There were a lot of flies. I did not like to drink water from there. Despite the heat and thirst, I did not drink water and came back home. I came home and made lemon water, gave it to Mama and drank it myself.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.33.15 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.33.16 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.33.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.33.17 AM.jpeg

Back home!

When I came back home, I drank water and rested for a while. Then the children started reading. Friends, you must be thinking that the children have come to study today, Sunday. In fact, my children are going to have papers. So I called them today, Sunday too, so that they would be better prepared. I am very sincere with my teaching department. Because this was the department of the prophets.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 12.40.28 AM.jpeg

To celebrate birthday

Today is the birthday of a very good and dear friend of mine. When the children left after reading, I started preparing to go for her birthday. My friend's house is a little far from my house. But the friend who lives near my house, we Together they went to his house to celebrate his birthday. I took a gift for her. We went to her house. She was very happy to see us. Our other friends had also come there. Her younger sisters had decorated the house. The room in which we were sitting was very crowded. It was decorated with balloons. We all ordered a cake for it. My friend was looking very cute. Her cousin had also come. She cut the cake. We all fed her the cake and put it on her face. We enjoyed it a lot. After that he ordered pizza and plaid etc. in the meal. We all ate together. He opened the gift. She was very happy. I pray to Allah Almighty that she will always be happy. After that we will come back home. I was very tired.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.07.55 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.06.15 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.06.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-06 at 1.07.55 AM (2).jpeg
Friends! This was my diary for today. I hope you like it. Please support me and like the post. Thank you.

My achievement Link here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dilkashdear/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verified-to-steemit-dilkashdear

Thanks to Admin And MOD

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@warrenjemkis
@ghostfacer99

Best Regard:

@dilkashdear

Sort:  

I like your diary game .

 3 years ago 

Thnks.

 3 years ago 

Your diary is very good, just keep working like this, one day you will definitely be successful.

 3 years ago 

Thnks so mch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85