Best Moments Of Life | 🥳🥳 Surprise Birthday party on top of Mini Adams Peak 🥳🥳

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Steemit Community!

Everyone has so many memorable and best moments in their lives which can never be forgotten. Those memories make everybody alive and happy when we grew up. At the elder stage of our lives, only those moments will be the things that make our lives meaningful when we look back. Happiest and best moments make us feel loved. We all love to be surprised, love to be loved, love to spend time with our loved ones, especially with friends.

3.jpg

In my case, I have so many memorable, happy and best moments in my life at different stages. One thing I always believe in my life is that mental satisfaction, mental health should be the number one priority we should focus on other than anything else. We must balance our mental health while we run for money in this complex society.

So, I believe, if anyone could stay happy while doing their daily task, he or she is the one who succeeds in their lives. Therefore, we should allocate our time to enjoying our lives with our loved ones. Because life is to be enjoyed not to be suffered. So, I always love spending my time or hanging up with my friends since that is the best way which makes me happy and relaxed.

When I look back, most of the time in my life has been spent with my friends. Among them, my mains are my school friends who know me better than anyone else. Everybody knows how amazing and lovely our school friends and I still go for my school friends’ affection, caring, love once I have to go through difficulties.

7.jpg

One day my school friends had suddenly planned to go on a hike and one of my friends called me asking

“shall we go on a trip to Ella?”.

Ella is one of the most popular and lovable cities which is located in Sri Lanka. Ella has a very cool and lovely climate. Among tourists, Ella is a famous place to visit. The world-famous tourist place called “Mini Adams’ Peak” is where we went on a hike. Mini Adams peak is the easiest hike in Ella. I recommend that Mini Adams peak is a must to visit because you would absolutely love the experience you will have there. Once we started the hike, we met different peoples in different countries. Throughout the hike most of the people we met were foreigners. While going on we had talks with the new friends we met, especially with foreigners. Apart from that Everyone who was there kept enjoying themselves while the hike taking photographs, videos, etc. I and my friends also had so much fun and had crazy moments together while the hike and those moments are still sweet memories to remember.

Once we reached the peak, we felt that we were in heaven. The view and the climate were just wooooww! We immediately started taking photographs while giving crazy poses. We haven’t forgotten to have photographs with foreigners we met on the Mini Adams Peak also.

2.jpg

My best and the unforgettable moment was yet to happen...

After having photographs and so on, my friends gave me a surprise. That day was 28Th March 2018 and which was two days after my birthday. They didn’t forget to surprise me for my birthday. Which was actually a post-birthday surprise.

6.jpg

Does anyone had a birthday surprise on top of the Mini Adams Peak? I guess No.

I think I was the only one who had a lovely experience like that. They immediately closed my eyes and I was curious about what would happen next. They started singing the happy birthday song for me! The best part was that they surprised me not with a cake but with a loaf of bread with candles.

5.jpg

That was totally unexpected, and it made me so happy. Some of the people who were on top of the peak also didn’t forget to give birthday wishes for me! My lovely friends didn’t forget to surprise me with a sweet birthday card and a small gift with lots of love! On that day I felt I will be the only girl who had or will have an experience like that. I guess no one would ever have a chance like this. Some of you might think that moment was not exactly the best moment to remember! But for me always little things matter the most in my life! On that day I was happy not because I got a gift or a birthday card but because of the effort, the time they spent on me especially at a special location like Mini Adams Peak, Ella Sri Lanka. Yes, always not the material things that make me happy but the time, love my loved ones give me. So that day was one of the best moments in my life thanks to my lovely friends.

1.jpg

Always remember one thing in life Money or Luxury things can never make us genuinely happy. but the time we spend with our loved ones, the unlimited talks we have together, and especially the crazy moments we spend together.

8.jpg

10.jpg

Keep in mind, “LITTLE THINGS MATTER THE MOST”

Thank you @bright-obias, because of you I have made a wonderful memory into words.

#best-moment #birthdaysurprise #steemexclusive #contest #srilanka

Sort:  

Hello @bhagyaa,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest ... Much love from @bright-obias

 3 years ago 

Yeah I loved the contest.. It was a memory refresher! Thank you.

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

they surprised me not with a cake but with a loaf of bread with candles

What a way to celebrate a birthday party! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82