"Contest: Dream gift for my mother On mothers day by @awuahbenjamin

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my dear steemians, I trust we all doing extremely well. I feel so honored to be part of this amazing contest. Much appreciation to @anasuleidy for masterminding this great contest which is Dream gift for my mother.
I must first of all console my dear friends who have lost their moms, glad this contest is open to them all.
Mothers are indeed the greatest gift we all have, they are the reasons for our existence on earth and I'm happy to get Esther Amponsah as my mom, She has been an amazing woman to my success.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 9.16.22 PM.jpeg
My mom and my sister

I had a passion to reward her of all her sacrifices when I was in the secondary school and that was to pass my Senior High certificate and with God I did it for her.

My Dream wish for my mom

Growing up I have promised myself to give her the best gift a real mother deserves. First of all, I always pray for long life for her so my wish for her could come to pass. I have promised her to move her from our hometown to settle one of the best mansions In the city, get her nice car and give her the treat a mother deserves, and also send her to The Royal Senchi gardens, a natural place where she can enjoy nature. I have kept the place on my phone just as a reminder to render that promise, however I have started things that will make her enjoy the little life she still holds, My mom likes Tv so much, so I have bought her a 32 Samsung TV set. On the mother's day celebration too, I bought her some nice cloths just to show my appreciation for being there for me.
I believe the little things are the big things and in as much as my dream wish for her still holds, I will do the little I can to make her dream for the bigger things.

I love my mom so much that words can't express it, her reactions towards receiving a little thing from me is something I can never overlooked.**

I pray so hard that God will grant her long life to enjoy the fruit of her labor. She deserves to to live a happy life before nature calls for her rest.

Once again thank you @anasuleidy for the given me the opportunity to at least pen my dream wish for my mom down. This will always keep ringing in my mind.
Thank you everyone and best of luck to us all.

I see this contest to be my of the great contest on steemit and I therefore invite @magcarnie, @ernestafrifa and @banapat to also participate.
The link to the above contest can be access here
link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My Facebook page

6B6B4E26-ACC0-4FEE-897C-AE3B174D4F68.jpeg

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #43

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you dear, for your admiration

 3 years ago 

muy cierto las madres son el mayor regalo que todos tenemos, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11