***$$$ The diary game $$$*** ( about flowers)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG-20210615-WA0093.jpg

About this picture;

            Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I want to tell you about a very good thing today. I want to  tell you today about the flowers that I have planted in my house.  That is very beautiful and also show your beauty.

These flowers are very beautiful. I protect them very well. All my family members also protect them and take good care of them. I have a younger brother who hurts them a lot but the family members. They are very angry, they don't let him go near her and they protect her.
Friends, I also have a lot of pictures of him that I want to show you in these pictures that these pictures are very good and I also want to show in these pictures that the plants on which the flowers are planted. Wither and fall slowly.

Pictures;

IMG-20210615-WA0092.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0094.jpg

Friends, as you can see, this plant is very beautiful and small in height, which adds to the beauty of my house. I planted it about two years ago. I protect it a lot and I hope you like it a lot.

I hope you guys liked this post and you will definitely read it well and it will be very clear in your knowledge and you too will be inspired by it and plant plants in your house and Will protect well.

@haidermahdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @arshadali867,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47