Betterlife - The Diary Game (01-04-2022)

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game.


Dear friends,

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. I wish you all the best.


I am aksh mahmud. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.This is my first post in this community. I really enjoy joining this community. By joining this community, I hope to get a chance to share some good posts. I will be able to learn something good and new.


Assalamu Alaikum


Today is Friday . Date 01/04/2022

Today I am sharing daily Diary Game with you. I hope you like it.

Morning.


Today I wake up very early in the morning. I wake up and clean my hands with water and soap in a very nice way. Then I clean my face with cold water and face wash.After cleaning my face, applying toothpaste on my toothbrush and cleaning my teeth very nicely today, I come to my house and have breakfast. Bread and vegetables were for breakfast this morning.Then I go out for a walk in the morning. I talk to people in my area. Talk to them. There is a grocery store in my area. Many people sit there and read the morning newspaper.I sat there reading the newspaper, after reading the newspaper I came back home. When I came back home, I went into the bathroom and took a bath. I clean my whole body very nicely.Then I get out of the house and go to my roof. I have a roof garden. There we take care of the trees and water the trees in the garden. Today is Friday so I didn't go to the store today.It takes a long time to clean the garden. Then I planted some new trees there. After a while it is time for Jumma prayers. I went to the mosque for Friday prayers.

img_20211015_103537_6.jpg

Breakfast.

Noon.


I returned home this afternoon after the Friday prayers. Back home, I talk to my family. Then everyone eats lunch together. I rest for a while after eating. Then sit down to work online.Today is a holiday so I get a chance to sleep. With this opportunity I can sleep for a long time at noon. I woke up in the afternoon. Then I wash my hands and face and go out for a walk.

img_20210912_103927_0.jpg

New trees in the home garden.

In the afternoon.


In the afternoon he wanders around in many places. Enjoy the scenery. I talk to a lot of acquaintances. I went to a friend's house on foot. I sit there and talk to him.I went out again with two friends. I went out and went to our school field. Many more friends come to the school grounds. I spent the whole afternoon talking to them.

![

img_20210904_125622_9.jpg

img_20210904_125609_7.jpg

Our school grounds and school signboards in front of the school..

Night


It's getting late to hang out with friends. At the end of the chat I went straight back home.Bought some snacks for breakfast when I got home. Then he went to the market and bought some raw vegetables. When returned home, washed his hands and face. Let's sit and rest for a while. Then I chat with everyone in the family.Then the whole family eats dinner together.After dinner, I sat down to work online again. I work online late into the night. I fell asleep after work.

img_20220402_154814_1.jpg

img_20220325_153740_7.jpg

Picture of breakfast for home.

Friends, this is my daily diary which I shared with you. I am new to your community may be my mistake. Forgive me if I have made a mistake. You will all be fine . Pray for me. See you, with another post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45