★kidsofappics challenge★ Let's go back to childhood for a few minutes. I don't ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... know when this picture was taken. It's the only memory of my childhood as you can see the quality image. May be it was 1998/1999. My mother have also forgot the time.. I heard that my mother had taken us in a studio and captured it by a photographer to keep a memory and it was cost much cause capturing photographs was much rare at that time in Bangladesh. There was no technology reached perfectly in our locality.Untill the age of 13 I didn't know what is mobile phone and never see it. But heard that an electronic device is found in market by which we can talk with a person in far.

I grownup in an lower middle class family. I remember how crazy my childhood was. I was spending my whole day on field playing cricket, football etc. At that time we was making cricket bat with the branch of coconut tree. I had not played with lot of toys. Our toys was green leaves, soil, marvel stone etc.

If I say honestly I bunked a lot of class in my childhood cz I didn't feel comfortable with bookish study. I was feeling happy to learn something from nature, from my elders. We was four brother and sisters with less age gap. So there was always madness in our family. I got everyone in my childhood and for this I feel lucky.May be I had a lack of toys but my life was fulfilled with happiness.

whenever i remember my childhood my mood get changed and there is a smile automatically present in my face. I know people wants to go back to their childhood again. I also one of them.

As my opinion besides father and mother a child should grow up with everyone like grandparents,uncle, aunt etc. Cz a child always get different learning from them and continuously grow up with it. Bookish knowledge just make a citizen only. A human made by his environment.

a07ee8b20b1176cccacd7e087259d720

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10