Rainbow 🌈 Love sent via Bali. I receive the most amazing images from many of my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... friends who deal with a corona lockdown as well. The situation is very bad because the island survives through tourismn and of course nobody travels at the moment, except those magical messages from the universe and sky, reaching me even in Vienna.

6adcfdbbd40242507a7f168eb5c2e81c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This period is a great trying time. We pray things get better soon

This period is
A great trying time. We pray
Things get better soon

                 - funshel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thats very interestig to see rainbow over the sea from beach, just like spectacular!

I miss that island very much

very beautiful rainbow! I like it

Love rainbows and all they represent.

It seems like nothing is wrong with our beautiful world but it’s just an illusion ....

Beautiful @mammacitta <3. Nice to hear from old friends, especially in these trying times! Hang in there.

Hello hellooooo! I am haaaaaaanginggggg hahaha upside down Tamara

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mammasitta!
@mammasitta will receive 4.52809238 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 3.01872825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wow thanks for sharing this awesome rainbow shot and brightening my day! Im folliwing now here on Appics, thought I all ready was lol!

Congratulations @mammasitta, your post successfully recieved 4.52809238 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 3.01872825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81