One of the reasons I love travelling so much is that things you could never have ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... imagined end up happening. Never did I ever think I’d be standing in the Amazon jungle with a wild monkey on one shoulder and a wild macaw on another simply because I was I was holding a local fruit! 🐒🦜 What’s the strangest thing that’s happened to you while travelling?!

36050848aba1bade6f85c43b42d7bbab

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

even wild animals loves you😁

And I love them so much!!

Great picture

Wow dude 😍🙈

Such an amazing experience!

Aaawwww this is such a rare sight! But the usual awesome smile you show us is the best. Wilderness is really fascinating.

Ahhh it was amazing! Glad you like the big smile 😃

Awesome memories happen when we travel.. i was stranded in Budapest because of the Pandemic 🙈

I hope you got home safely!!!!

Yes i did! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87