You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June, the middle of the year - potentially a turning point in many of our lives. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Its my birthday on 6th of June. I have to get straight with my plans again. Lot of Natural disasters, calamities and dangerous disease so far this year. This year need to be remembered something more than this, a good one!

Sort:  

You’re right. It’s been a tough year so far and no one knows when it will be over... we just have to make the best out of this situation and mentally fight against this negativity. You’ve maybe seen that I don’t talk much about mainstream news because I focus my attention elsewhere! Spread love, read between the lines, stay safe, take your vitamins and prepare for a great birthday ☺️

Thanks!! Lot of hatred and politics going on here and in world these days. Bad for health. Like you said, we just need to focus on simple things, be happy and spread love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77