PASSION REWARDED Hello Appics Family 🤗🤗 Decided to jump on the #appicssongchallenge ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to the song by @kayslim to promote the Appics platform. It's been a while since I danced last, well just enjoy the video and special thanks to my colleague @bateren for the shoot and editing, much love bro 🥰🥰

videos/067ab9f5b9ef60ec802db458379fadf3-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oshey 🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥. This is so great💪😁

Burst Brain, u break my screen guide. U shake my left leg..

Lwkmd.....you be crase i swear😂😂😂

Lwkmd hope say e no affect the main screen 🤗

Great moves honey... 🥰😘.
You are a master dancer.

🥰🥰🥰 thanks dear

WOWZZA! Great job my friend and best of luck to you! Love this song by @kayslim Appics to the Moon, See You Soon my friend!!🥰👍🌘🚀

Thanks Karen

Yeah APPICS dance 💃 to the moon 🌙 😄✌🏻

Amazing Moves brother 🙌🏻 All the best for the Challenge... Rooting for you ✊🏻✊🏻😍

Best dancer.........every step❤❤❤

Amazing dancer you are 😍

Awesome dance 👏 love it 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47