Smiley Appics Challenge #3 THEME: "Show Your Funny Side" ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ My Home Made Cinnamon ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

... Coffee Cake Was Fun To Bake and Even More Fun To Eat Lol! ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‹ Be sure to enter the awesome and fun Weekly @smileyappics Challenge Soon, being hosted by the @sirwinchester Family for a chance to win 2,000/1,500/1,000 Apx Woot! Best of luck to everyone!* ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‰
โžก๏ธ ( Contest Link Will Be Edited In On Steemit )

133d5b56c1e7d0e6a638cacae5e80fea

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com


@karenmckersie

Here is the link with all the Contest details, Good Luck:

https://steemit.com/hive-142013/@smileyappics/appics-v1-appics-im-195824

Sort: ย 

How can I get the link? How ill join in this challange?

I added this Weeks contest link in my post over on Steemit, lol so much fun this week! or check out @smileyappics The contest runs Friday to Thurday, weekly. Good luck.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Haha glad you liked my Funny Emoji face lol ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚

You look happy and the cake looks very delicious by the way. Enjoy and good luck ๐Ÿ€

Thanks so much for your kind reply, I made it yesterday and did a post on it, it was so Yummy I had to do a Smiley Appics post lol, I tried to look like the Emoji, haha!

Yummi food..๐Ÿ™‚

It was delicious thanks!

That's yummy! Burp!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜˜ So delicious with Coffee ๐Ÿ˜‹

Super Emojiโ€™s Time... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿฐ ๐Ÿ€

Hahaha, thanks, I tried lol! My fav is the Emoji with the googly eyes and tongue hanging out, lol!

It looks like you are enjoying it :)! Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

Its was fun to enter, and the cake is so yummy with coffee!

Yummy!...please i do care for๐Ÿคช...๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36