National Museum, Bangkok, Thailand. Ancient Buddha statues in bronze, sandstone ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and granite. Some are over thousand years old! Foreign tourist taking photos by the door was shocked when he saw a strangely clad person in his photo. He showed this to the museum staff; that’s the spirit from inside the museum. Some staff told me that there’s definitely something spooky there. You should not miss this museum while visiting Bangkok.

e7e3df20b3dce54cfe69ea34af4a138b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, where is the museum located in BKK?

There are several museums in Bangkok!
You have to come back again! Hahaha.

Hehehe, I told my BKK friends already 😉

Very well! They could send you lots of photos!

Spirits live in the artifacts. Bless them

Yup! I could feel someone following me inside the hall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87