Did you make special memories this summer? Make a picture album or sort the best ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ones out digitally -there are so many options! I love to relive moments in the pictures I made of them, sadly I don't print them out as often as I would like to. How do you make sure you remember this summer?

b3ebbfe1bd09f4d9d0982c3ead9a8843

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Their are studies showing, that pictures of vacation makes employees more productive 💪 So pictures are good!

Also the picture of a loved one can reduce stress and pain (if you cannot carry them around in your pocket).

Oooh, so I did a good job plastering my 4 walls with pictures of my people 😄 I wouldn't have expected there to be a study about the motivation that comes from thinking of vacation. Cool 😊

Of course. You intuitively did everything right

You're quite good at this cartoon work👌👌

Thank you, I appreciate it! Especially when you enjoy it. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31