THE DIARY GAME : DATE (08/08/2020): Today's script

IMG_9385.JPG

Assalamualaikum I hope everyone is well .I am also much better in your prayers. And so I came to share with you all the events of the day.

Today started a little differently for me. Not just the beginning, I have spent the whole day quite differently.

I woke up in the morning and saw that there was no one at home. I was very surprised then I called my mother. Then I found out that Nanu Bhai is sick so everyone stays close to see.

IMG20200804133238.jpg

Of course, cooking has prepared everything for me, I just have to grow and eat. Then I brushed and freshened up and then sat down to eat.

I didn't know what to do at home alone .I sat down and started running Facebook. I don't like being on Facebook for long. Suddenly I saw a notification from TikTok.Then I opened the tiktok and started to see the tiktok. I love to see tick tock as there is a lot of entertainment available here. There are many funny videos available and many instructive videos. In fact, everything has its ups and downs . The user has to decide how he wants to use it.

Anyway after a while a friend called from outside. I went out and spent some time with him and chatted for a long time. In fact, I do not understand how time passes with friends. I couldn't understand when it was time to chat with him.

IMG20200806120021.jpg

Then he went to his house and I went to my house again. I came home, took a bath and got fresh. Then I took the food out of the fridge, heated it a little and sat down to eat. The food was rice, fish, beef and pulses.Although beef is not a favorite, fish and pulses are preferred, especially small fish. After having a lot of fun, I took a rest for a while .I could not understand when I fell asleep while lying down. I woke up and looked at my watch at four o'clock.

Then I got up, washed my face and hands and turned on the TV. I felt bad to turn on the TV. I turned on the TV and saw the news talking about the flood situation. Thousands of people across the country have been stranded and their lives are being cut short. It was very bad to eat. Some people's houses have been submerged. There is no place to stay.

IMG20200804181853.jpg

Then I turned off the TV and went outside . The atmosphere outside was very cloudy. After walking for a while, the rain came. I couldn't stay out for long and went home .No matter how long it takes to survive at home, there is nothing left to do. I sat and watched YouTube. Suddenly the power went out and the WiFi of YouTube was no longer seen. After a while it was evening but there was no smell of rain.

I got bored while sitting and then I started watching a movie. The movie was very good so I had a good time watching it. In particular, I took food out of the office and sat down to eat hot food as there is no one at home. After the meal, I went back to sleep. But sleep was not coming at all and it felt hot. Suddenly this current came and it seemed that I got my life back. Then I got lost in the net world again for a while. The Internet is a thing that works like a drug. The Internet is a thing that works like a drug. A lot can be learned from here. I prefer to know the unknown because my curiosity is much more on any subject. Thus, after running the net for a long time, I suddenly got this sleep. Then I fell asleep with the mobile charged.

Many thanks to those who have read my post for so long.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for your support @steemcurator01.

 4 years ago 

HI, @shahinalom1 Welcome to season 2 diary games. Thank you so much for taking part in the diary game.
You have written very well.
Keep it up.
STEEM ON

thank you brother.. 😍😍

Great post, Keep posting every day.

Good to see your diary game post. You have written well. And please try to give captions on your photos so that other people can know information about these.

Good post carry on.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Thanks for your compliment and your suggestion.🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89