The Dairy Game : 22.08.2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello community members.
Hope everyone is well and safe here .
This is my first post for Dairy Games.
I don't know what it will be like in this first post but I will try to do better.
First of all, thank you to Steemit, then to all of Steemit's friends Because if it weren't for Steam, maybe I wouldn't be able to write this dairy today.
You put your trust in me so that I can give this steam that a good gift. Let's start with what I did today.

IMG_20200820_161213.jpg

I still have all 10 today like every day so I woke up sweating then freshened up then I ate breakfast then I rested in a room
After that, like every day, today I went out to find my job So I came back empty handed today without taking a job like every day.
So what else to do I started to think like me and started to keep myself busy And as many failures in life as I remember later, I don't even understand why it happens in my life.

So all the fathers thought it was over, now again like every day, I still misunderstood my mother, what else to do after that, I was a little upset.
Then all of a sudden my best friend came at my bad time and comforted me today After that I hardened my mind and put my trust in myself thinking that Allah is a good monster for me.
After that, my body felt a little bad. Why did I take rest in my seat? After that, I woke up and saw that it was noon.
After that I took a bath and freshened up. After that I ate and drank. I ate meat at noon.
After that, like everyone else, I started chatting with my wife this afternoon. It feels so good in the afternoon sun.
A cup of tea that afternoon we cut it.
After that it got so bad like me. I was thinking a lot about what to do in life, what to do, what to do when I grow up.

I think my life will cut it this way. Sometimes I think maybe I can do something very big at one time.
kalam vaai.jpg Hasan Vai Edite.jpg

This is how I spend my days. This is how I spend my days. I see my dreams. It doesn't cost money to dream.
Well anyway I have a lot of good stale with me now let alone my talk.

Steemit Support me so I can do something bigger than Steemit
I hope you will come back today and see you again.

stay home
stay safe.

Sort:  

You misspelled thediarygame. Correct the spelling.
20200823_021659.jpg
Correct the spelling of the title. #onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91