THE DIARY GAME : 21/09/2020|| My HoildaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine with my favorite platform.

THE DIARY GAME


How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. Today was my day off. I have become very boring after working for a long time, so I have taken a day off to spend time with my family. So today, like every day, I did not wake up early in the morning. I woke up around nine in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth well and freshened up. When I talked to everyone, my wife prepared breakfast for me. Today's breakfast items were fried eggs, fried potatoes and parota. This time I finished eating and talked with everyone for a while then I gave time to everyone in the family without giving time to the child.

Then I went to the verandah and went to my two favorite pigeons and then I collected them for a long time. I regularly feed and water them, and they call when they see me. When I don't have them in my hand, the hall sits quietly in my hand, then I feed them for a while and keep them to myself.


image.png

Me with my pigeons

Then everyone in the house told me that I cook lunch for everyone. I have many years of cooking experience because I can cook very well. Then I plan to cook chicken for everyone. Then I told my wife to bring me some chicken so I could cook. Then I got everything ready to cook and then around one in the afternoon I started cooking. I cooked two items, one was chicken and the other was mashed potatoes with pulses. After cooking, I packed everything and went to take a bath. After taking a bath and performing the noon prayer. Then I called everyone and sat down together and ate lunch. Everyone appreciated my cooking and we had a lot of fun too.


image.png

Cooked chicken

After eating, I came to my room and rested for a while. I slept for about 1 hour and 20 minutes. I woke up, freshened up well and went to everyone, then I talked to everyone for a long time, chatted, talked and told a lot of funny things to everyone. Then I heard some funny things from my mother the day before. Then in the evening my mother prepares some light snacks for everyone and then everyone sits together and eats breakfast. When the Maghrib Azan is over after the meal, I finish the Maghrib prayer and come to my room and rest for a while. Then I talk for a while and give everyone a little more time, so I don't always have time to give time to my family. Then come home after dinner at 11:30 pm. Then I brought some drinks to eat. Then I ate them.


image.png

Drinking soft drinks

Then I lay down and watched the movie on my computer for a while. After watching the movie, I saw a video of one of my favorite movies coming out. About two o'clock in the morning after the meeting, I put everything in order and made my own bed. When the tidying is over then I fall asleep.


image.png

Watching Fast 9 Trailer

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85