This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

What a beautiful write up. Indeed you studied history intensively. Thanks for sharing with us this history of colonization

Indeed iam a historian ,I love the subject with passionThanks reading my post dear

You are welcome

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @Reminiscence01 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club75

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Thanks for the upvote

History! History!
So you're the historian my dearest friend. I liked history in school but it wasn't my best subject and I thought you went to a technical secondary school! Now I know you're a grammar student just like me.

Look at how young and beautiful you and your friends are here❣️

Thanks for the mentioned,
I will post my entry soon

Hihihi yes dear iam a historian,thanks for reading through my post waiting for your own entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26