This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
Loading...

These images are not original and you must use non-copyright free images! along with the source

cc: @rafaelrod

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the annotation, we are working on the review, we already have several publications silenced for plagiarism.

Please Have you confirmed if those pictures are from the net or you're just working on command?

Please with due respect, on what basis do you have to prove that my pictures or images aren't original? That means if I use a much better phone like iOS and Samsung, you'll be tagging my pictures copyright? Most internet pictures are landscaped like this.

images (32).jpeg
Source

Please I'll love to know what made you think they are copyrighted because these are original pictures of my cousin's phone and mine...

@ijelady
@graceleon
@ubongudofot
@bossj23

Here is what3words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50