"SEC S9W3: "The Diary of a Worker"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hello dear friends of the steemit community, every day is full of struggles for survival, and we work hard to see what we earn so that we can have a good life and cover our financial needs. Most of the time, we spent our days in our working places and we have good or bad days sometimes but we remain strong by overcoming and moving on. It is an interesting contest by RECREATIVE STEEM SEC S9-W3 my day today went well and I shall ne sharing with you how my day went.


Today 02/03/2023 was blessed, I woke up as early as 6:00 am because I need to prepare and go to the office by 7:00 am, waking up is a miracle to me so the first thing I always do is to observe my morning Devotion, quite time and pray to God for the blessing of another brand new day.

After prayers I quickly took my bath and prepare for work, I went to the junction where I waited for the office bus to come pick me up to work, I had to wait a little before the bus arrive to pick me up. I reach the office at 7:10 a little behind my logging time.

Staff at Work

Myself Responding to client queries

I reach the office and start to work immediately, working as a customer care agent comes with a lot of stress and fun at the same, we receive calls from subscribers across the world who uses the MTN network, we talk to both good, bad and ugly people. There was a general network downtime regarding failed bank recharges and internet connectivity, so we had a lot of calls from subscribers complaining that regard the issue was letter resolved, the job is not easy.

@ the office canteen to eat lunch

my lunch

At 12:35 pm, I went to the canteen to rest and get something to eat, I just ate jelof rice and egg for lunch, I rest a bit and went back to my desk to wrap up work for that day. I had less to do and I finish on time and get back home stepped outside the office and get into the office bus to drive me home, I got home around 2:30 pm.

at the gas station

After I got home, I quickly went to the gas station to refill my gas cylinder and then get home to cook what I am going to eat for dinner.

After dinner, I took my bath and just sat outside my compound, looking at the environment and experiencing the beauty of nature, I love doing this always because it makes me feel refreshed and thankful. I spent some minutes looking at a turkey playing and looking for what to eat.

There are a lot of lessons we can learn from the environment that eases the soul, sometimes, we don't need a man to keep us company but the environment is the best friend you will ever have.

I came back home and rested a bit and take my phone to check my blog, it is a beautiful day. Thank you for reading, and i wish to invite at @yakspeace @bensam2040 @ishayachris to participate

Sort:  
TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

THERE'S DIGNITY IN LABOR. THE WORKS OF OUR HANDS YEILDS FRUITS OF JOY IN RETURN

Yes sir.. Very true, thank you for the comment.

YOU WELCOME BOSS

Loading...

Dear friend, good to know that you are serving people by working in networking sector. Working as a customer care agent brings you a lot of stress and fun. You get calls from customers all over the world who use the MTN network which is greatI appreciate your excellent public service work. Best wishes to you.

Thank you for the comment. I love my job and always givng in my best to serve our client better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48