Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: Heathly Routines by @fantvwikisteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Di Balik Sebuah Pai Inggris (1).jpg


Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: Heathly Routines by @fantvwiki

An interesting theme for Week 2, hopefully, this community will continue to grow and become more independent in the future. I invited @chopper46, @miftahulrizky, and @ibnusakdan to participate in the Week 2 contest in the STEEM recreative community, hope you enjoyed it.Okay, let me get to the heart of this second week's engagement challenge, here's my post.


1- What moves you each day to go out into the world to fulfill your responsibilities?

For me and probably most of the adult men who have had a family, in this case, my wife and children have the main responsibility for a husband. in addition to giving love to the family and maintaining and guiding the family, working is one of the main things for a husband to earn a living to meet the needs of family life.

This is what drives and motivates me to leave the house and seek sustenance to meet the needs of family life, something that I have to do every day. in addition, I also have to be able to and continue to carry out my duties as a teacher, this is also an encouragement which is one of the obligations that I must do. the love of family and work is what moves me to go out into the world and work on my main routine.


IMG20220905103743.jpegIMG20220905103789.jpegIMG20220905103776.jpeg

IMG20220812103754.jpegIMG20220715103753.jpegIMG202207231037511.jpeg

2- What things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balanced? Explain (health, beauty, fitness, sport, devotion).

I apply my method, in carrying out daily life. I distinguish or define something based on two priorities, the two priorities are work and personal, this is important and I must be able to distinguish them.

Work means something that I have to do by my responsibilities, in this case as a teacher. so the responsibility to guide students and teach students is my priority in my day-to-day work in the scope of work, the way I always run things based on the rules, and also the love for doing the job. this is an example of a priority in the work that I have always worked on to date since it is one of the main priorities when it comes to obligations.

The next priority is personal, which concerns my life with my family and also includes myself. this top priority is very influential in my life, the things I get from my family always give positive things that can improve my spirit, and psychology that will affect my life routine including health. the togetherness, happiness, and love that my family and I get from our togetherness will increase a great influence on our daily lives and also be the best suggestion for maintaining mental and mental health.

If these two priorities go well, additional routines such as exercise to achieve fitness will be easy to live.


3- Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine? Mention them.

As a priority as I mentioned above, I always live both with full responsibility and as much as possible I try to run well. I do it with a high degree of totality, always improving with each passing day. therefore, I feel there is no need for me to improve because I already have a standard in undergoing these two priorities.


IMG20220805103733.jpegIMG20220905103765.jpegIMG20220905103748.jpeg

IMG20220705103778.jpegIMG20220605103741.jpegIMG20220707103779.jpeg

now I just have to balance the two so that I can run with the standards that I have planned so that the routine runs as I expect and gets good for me personally and also the work that I live as a form of routine


4- Would you like to add any other routine to your life? What would it be?

If it comes to answering what routines I might be able to add, the answer is the ideal I've ever dreamed of. that is, you want to increase your busyness by running a business as an entrepreneur, this will be a dream routine that may be carried out in tandem with both as a teacher and personally as the head of the family.

If this happens and I can make it happen, maybe I have an additional routine that will drain a little mind but also on the one hand will add more value in terms of Economics. but for those of me who has a standard for running things, this will be a new busyness that I may be able to live with or even become an additional priority in my life.


5- Are you satisfied with your current lifestyle or do you think it could be improved?

I have a regular and simple lifestyle, my routine is like a Dejavu that repeats itself every day. for me, time off is a time that I take advantage of to maximize the balance in life, This Will Make Our Lives run well, orderly and healthy.

So with what I've done with my lifestyle so far, I feel very satisfied personally that I have a daily routine repeated over and over again. a simple lifestyle will lead me to a healthy routine and affect my life in the future.


6- Which of the routines you perform would you recommend?"

Taking advantage of free time and holidays with family, is one that I recommend right. for people like me with various routines that I live every day, and of course, have a family. gathering and spending leisure time and holidays with the family will pump your spirit and confidence in living the next day.


IMG20220717103778.jpegIMG20220717103790.jpeg

Sometimes we will get something energy that we do not get from the outside, in addition to the energy of happiness and togetherness with family. the form of spending time with family in leisure time or weekends is not only on the side with eating activities, recreation or others, exercising with family is one that we can make time to spend with family both in leisure time or on weekends.


This simple post, hopefully barmanfaat for me personally and also for anyone who reads it. my regards to all community leaders, success to all of you.



About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodJune 05 to September 05, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.721.24 Steem
Cash Out
18.00 Steem for the contest prize
Resultclub100
CSI12.3 ( 0.00 % self, 120 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d ))

Determination of club Status refers to a Web-based application [steemworld.org](https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, I agree that routines with our family are the best, every shared moment is valuable, when you have children you should take advantage of them because they grow up very fast.

I hope that you achieve your business and in general everything that your heart desires, the photos speak of a hardworking person and family lover, fill your heart with joy.

Wonderful routine, I am really motivated by your posts and of course I will also try to participate in this interesting contest

Me gusto tu post, tienes unas actividades super buenas espero que mejores todo lo que te propongas. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Es bueno mantener un equilibrio, entre lo laboral y la familia, son factores importantes, para nuestra vida. Saludos y mucho éxito.

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

A very good activity both at work and in the family. And of course on this steemit platform. Still being able to play soccer to maintain health is a blessing. While I'm not able to do strenuous exercise anymore...😊

Thank you for your comment, Sir. I'm still trying to enjoy life. family and work are two important things, and of course balanced with good spiritual.

It is good that he always thinks of the family as a fundamental pillar in his life, it is also admirable because his students can grow in values ​​and prepare for life.
Being able to start as an entrepreneur in a dream that we all have, always thinking about growing financially for the well-being of our family.
How good for a father who works hard every day, to be able to enjoy vacations or days of recreation with his family.

Great ,you have the a really productive and good routine.You as a teacher done the great job.Thanks for sharing and Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Su esposa y sus hijos, son su mayor impuso para dar lo mejor de sí cada día para lograr sus objetivos.

Me alegra que haya logrado mantener un equilibrio entre lo laboral y lo familiar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28