Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: My Healthy Routines by @chiabertrand

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


20220909_063851.jpg
Background image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Steem greetings everyone,

It's an honor to posting in this RECREATIVE STEEM community today and I'm here to participate in the engagement challenge with contest theme, "Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2: "Healthy Routines,". It's a Very interesting contest because it's a topic that I love so much because of my love recreation and health

Without any futher ado, let's kick start and get to the real business as I will published this article base on the following questions

  • What moves you each day to go out into the world to fulfill your responsibilities?

  • What things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balanced? Explain (health, beauty, fitness, sport, devotion).

  • Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine? Mention them.

  • Would you like to add any other routine to your life? What would it be?

  • Are you satisfied with your current lifestyle or do you think it could be improved?

  • Which of the routines you perform would you recommend?

1- What moves you each day to go out into the world to fulfill your responsibilities?

Life is something that if we understand it's Importance, we will always strive hard to do things the right way and full fill our daily expectations. Life is also all about planning and if we perfectly plan out our lives well, we will always endeavor to full fill the purpose of our existence hence making our responsibilities productivity and of utmost importance

Now coming on my part, after knowing the importance of life and existence, what moves me each day to go out into the world to fulfill my responsibilities is to always satisfy myself, family and friends. I go out everyday so as to have a better future because I have responsibilities, dreams and goals which I'm highly working towards. I have family and friends who look up to me hence giving me the reason to always full fill my responsibilities


2- What things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balanced? Explain (health, beauty, fitness, sport, devotion).

In order to effectively carry out your duties and responsibilities, there are certain things one most do in other to always maintain and keep his body in good physical condition. As I earlier said, I have alot of duties and responsibilities which has caused me to always be on track with good health as a results of the regular healthy routines I usually carryout such as making sports, eating good/balance food, sleeping, swimming, reading and so many other aspects. I will elaborate on some of this healthy routines below

A) eating quality and balance Diet

IMG-20220909-WA0007.jpgIMG-20220909-WA0006.jpg

Food have been one of the importance things that keep me healthy and productive. So I always make sure I go for quality food so that I can be well balanced hence carrying out my daily routine without any problem.


Swimming

IMG-20220909-WA0000.jpgIMG-20220909-WA0005.jpgIMG-20220909-WA0003.jpg

Swimming is another form of healthy routine which I like so much because of my love swimming. Swimming makes your body stress-free and keep your heart rate up and balance hence making one to maintain his/her body weight. When ever I carryout this activity, I feel so overwhelming and happy because I will be able to carry out my daily activities


Playing Football

IMG-20220909-WA0002.jpgIMG-20220909-WA0004.jpgIMG-20220909-WA0001.jpg

Playing football is my hobby. I can say that playing football is always one of my best things because of my love and passion for football. We know that playing football is another form of sports and recreation and one can benefit from it in so many ways such as improvement in coordination, cardiovascular, muscle strength, bone strength and the most important is how it reduces body fats and weight

So carrying out this activity is always of utmost important because I always feel comfortable, relax and stress-free after carrying out this activity hence boosting my body to be able to carry out other activities

3- Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine? Mention them.

Yes there are alot of things which I need to be doing in other to improve on my routine. Before naming this things, it should be noted that we can never carryout things perfectly as we always plan. However, I always try to carryout out all my activities In any way possible

The things that I actually need the improve on is sleeping. I don't always have enough time to sleep and I sleeping is always very difficult for me because I don't always sleep for long. I really need to start practicing on having enough resting time because sleeping is the most important activity in man's life since it helps for body recreation and reactivation

Another important thing I will have to improve on is maintaining my healthy diet because it's always very difficult to have a healthy diet some days or some weeks. I will need to improve on this area so that I can constantly eat a healthy and balance diet on daily basis

4- Would you like to add any other routine to your life? What would it be?

Yes ofcourse, if I have an opportunity to add some other routines in my life such as dancing, singing, playing football at a professional level will really be great for me because of my love and passion for this mentioned routines. Playing football is my hobby but it's unfortunate I don't play it at a professional level.

Singing and dancing is also what I love so much which I could love to add to my life but it's unfortunate that I don't really know how to sing or dance. I wish I could learn them and add to my basic routines

5- Are you satisfied with your current lifestyle or do you think it could be improved?

As I have said, one can never be satisfied with something no matter what that thing is. It's same with me because I am not still satisfied with my current lifestyle because they are still areas I have to improve on. I wish to seat one day in my own house, having my family and living a luxurious and a happy life with them.

I also wish to have enough one day so that I can use the opportunity to give my support to the poor and needy because I have a passion of helping others who are always in need because of my soft and kind heart. I will always visit charity organizations and orphanage homes so that I could help them

So in other for me to improve and attain to this level, I will need to work extra harder so as to improve in so many areas in my life which is exactly what I am working towards.


6- Which of the routines you perform would you recommend?"

My most liked routine is eating healthy food and playing football which I will always like to recommend to all my family, friends and love ones because of how this two routines is of utmost important to the body

It should be noted that eating a balance diet always makes your body to work more effectively and it also improves on your health as you will hardly be affected by disease. Balance diets always makes us to be very active and flexible

On the other part, playing football is another form of sports which is very good and important to the body because it enables us to reduce in our body weight and other areas such as flexibility. Playing football opens up our body pores for easy ventilation and circulation of blood and oxygen

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone,. I hope you enjoyed going through my content and I hope you have get to know much about my healthy routines and how they are of utmost Important to me

Before ending, I will like to invite my fellow friends, @rafk, @tangwe-rene, @meethussnain, @steemdoctor1, @monjuapollonia, and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
Loading...

I have read this writeup and it's amazing. It's good to know that you're a lover of football, i love it as well but swimming, i don't know when I'll ever swim. I'm happy to have learnt from your post how kind you're to be thinking of helping the needy and the poor. God will bless your hussle bro

Thank you friend for such a valuable comment.

Yes indeed I love football with passion. It's surprising hearing you hardly swim, but hope you can swim as well

Once more I do appreciate your visit to my post dear friend

Yes bro, i can swim just that I've not really keep time aside to go swimming

 2 years ago 

Es un honor para nosotros tenerte por aquí y conocer un poco más de las Rutinas saludables que tienes, esa determinación por ser mejor cada día y estar movilizado a cuidar tu cuerpo, tu mente y tu espíritu. Este es un post ejemplar y que aporta mucho valor a nuestro ecosistema. Gracias por unirte al desafío!

Woow thanks so much for this beautiful comment ma'am

Indeed it was an honor participating in such an amazing contest and I hope to keep participating and adding value to this community through my content in subsequent editions

 2 years ago 

Será un honor para nosotros tenerte por aquí, pues se que mucho valor podrás aportar aquí entre nosotros

Hope to see you one day playing for our International team sir. Good activities run down.

Thanks friend for your comment and support

Eating quality and balance food is a routine that we all most love. And I most say that I don't joke with food. Honestly all the routine you have shared are something that really makes humans to balance in life. You have written so well. Best of luck to you.

Thanks you so much for liking the routines I have shared here and thanks also for your contribution to my post. I am really grateful for your visit dear friend

Loading...

Life is something important, by enforcing a healthy life then we have done a good routine. I am happy to hear that you are maintaining your health with quality and balanced food.

I also share about healthy routines, if you have time please take a look and I will be happy.

Yes you are right friend, we can have a healthy life by carrying out good routines and I'm happy to always try my best in keeping my body in good condition. Thank for appreciating my post

A good routine will maintain a healthy body, either by exercising or by always eating healthy foods.

Swimming and playing football are great habits. I have especially wanted to add swimming to my routine on a regular basis, but for some reason I am lazy about it.

As far as I can see, you have sleep problems just like me. It is necessary to put this in order. It affects many things negatively.

Woow thanks for acknowledging my daily routines such as swimming and playing of soccer. Why are you lazy adding swimming to your routines. It's a very great exercise which help build the body and maintain our good health condition. I hope you start engaging into swimming as well

Yes my dear, I have been finding it difficult to sleep for longer periods all this years. I hope to get out of such trouble so that I can always have enough rest

Thanks for great visit to my post. I'm really grateful

Greetings @chiabertrand
it is amazing post dear especially you must try to achieve a place in national level football team.

Thanks friend for this beautiful comment

Eating healthy food, sports and sleep are part of healthy routine and I am glad you are taking part in them especially to satisfy yourself, your family and friends. If everyone around us are happy, then we will be happy and that can contribute to healthy lifestyle.

You have made a well detailed entry here and I must commend your efforts. Success in your entry

Thanks so much mom for acknowledging my routine of keeping my body in healthy condition. As a human being, it's always good to be nice to everyone around us and make everyone happy and in this way, we get to grow in a healthy way.. Thanks so much for this valuable contribution to my comment mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00