My contest entry: If I were a fictional charactersteemCreated with Sketch.

20221007_152109.jpg

Hello dear friends of recreative steem community, here today writing my first post, here I will be participating in the very interesting contest hosted by @kleymer. Here I will be telling you about the character that I think is very identical to me.

I really like watching cartoon fictional films and one of he best ones I've watched is the Frozen.

What is that character that looks like you and why?

The character that I identify so much with is Elsa the frozen. I think I identify well with her because she was a very kind girl with supernatural powers that she thought she was not good enough to use it. She really didn't know how to control it and she was isolating herself so as not to hurt anyone.

For me I believe I have the power to accomplish many things but I always look down on myself, thinking that I cannot do it.

frozen-elsa-580.jpgsource

But sometimes when I get encouraged I stand up for myself and use my power. Just like When the time came for Elsa to make use of her power, she was courageous enough to use it.

Where is that character from and how did you meet him?

Elsa is an American fictional character born with a magical power, she is able to turn any object or person into ice.

I was able to meet her while watching the movie, "Frozen". I got intrigued by this character and fell in love with he movie.

Anything that doesn't match the character with you? (to know more about you)

Well, I think I have many characteristics of this character, I consider myself to be as kind and caring as her.
But there are also a lot of differences between us,

  • She is from America whereas I'm from Africa

  • She is white and I'm black

  • Her power is magical mine is not

  • And more

If you could change something about the character, what would you change and why?

One thing I would love to change about Elsa if i have the opportunity is that she is a girl who doesn't like accepting help from others. I also have that trait as well but i have come to realize that it is necessary to accept help from others so as to succeed so while I change myself I also want this changed in my favorite character.

Thank you @kleymer for this contest, I'm inviting @ghani12, @vivigibelis, @graceleon to participate in the Contest.

Best regards: @adinduglory

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thin separator recreative (2).png

Hello @adinduglory sometimes we belittle our virtues, lessening ourselves but it turns out that there is great potential in us. Letting ourselves be helped is a symbol of humility and recognizing that we can't do everything.

Happy to have you share with us.

Have a great day 😀

thin separator recreative (2).png


Bellana.jpg

Yes, that's right @bellana, I'm happy you appreciate my post. Have a great day ahead!

thank you so much dear fellow for inviting me i admire your writing as well . My entry is also on my way to submit @adinduglory

Thank you dear

This is a great character. I see her as a girl repressed in developing her great power and had not learned how to use it. When you learn to channel it you can do great things. It's definitely a great message for us girls in our real lives.
I wish you luck

Thank you so much my friend, I admire Elsa so much as she teaches us girls a great lesson. Greetings 🤗

Scam and scammer, get out! Who do you want to scam, haha, not me 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48