You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W4 - Little concern for street animals."

in Steem of Animals9 months ago (edited)

Hi Dear Greetings!

I really appreciate your sincere condolences about the street animals are badly effected and ignoring by human neglecting attitude. Yes, Unfortunately in our community even though no have proper channel to look after the stray dogs especially because they are very dangerous for kids. Well you have done great job to acknowledge your valuable message to us through this productive platform. I wish you good luck to win contest. Here is my my Entry Good to see your valuable feedback on my publication too. Thanks.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Yes dear these poor street animals need our care and support. Thank you Soo much for your precious and kind words. Really appreciate your presence here. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86